vai al contenuto della pagina vai al menu di navigazione
 

Research fellows

List of Department of Economics research fellows and research grants

Research fellows ("Assegni di Ricerca")

Stefano Antonio Bolatto

E-mail: stefano.bolatto@unibo.it
Research Project:  International trade and open economy macroeconomics modelling,  labor market effects of international trade shocks
Tutor: Luca Lambertini
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/stefanobolatto/

Sara Lazzaroni

E-mail: sara.lazzaroni@unibo.it
Research Project: Theoretical and empirical analysis of historical and current determinants of economic development
Tutor: Matteo Cervellati
Website: http://www.saralazzaroni.com

Irene Mammi

E-mail: irene.mammi@unibo.it
Research Project: Appropriateness in health care: the case of Emergency Departments
Tutor: Cristina Ugolini
Website: https://www.sites.google.com/site/irenemammi/home

Ginevra Marandola

E-mail: ginevra.marandola@gmail.com
Research Project: Experimental and behavioral economics, field an laboratory analysis
Tutor: Marco Casari

Luigi Moretti

E-mail: lgmoret@gmail.com
Research Project: Empirical public finance & public economics
Tutor: Giorgio Bellettini
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/morettilg/

Daniele Pennesi

E-mail: daniele.pennesi@unibo.it
Research Project: Individual decision making: intertemporal choice, bounded rationality and applications to finance
Tutor: Giorgio Bellettini
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/danielepennesi/

Chiara Piccardo

E-mail: chiara.piccardo@unibo.it
Research Project: The relationship between firms internationalization and  their performance
Tutor: Gianpaolo Rossini
Website: https://www.unibo.it/sitoweb/chiara.piccardo/

Paolo Roberti

E-mail: paolo.roberti3@unibo.it
Research Project: Political economy: the behavior of voters, politicians and lobbies
Tutor: Matteo Cervellati
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/paoloroberti42/

Marco Savioli

E-mail: m.savioli@unibo.it
Research Project: Labour economics, finance, social capital, intellectual property rights, industrial organization
Tutor: Roberto Patuelli
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/msavioli/