vai al contenuto della pagina vai al menu di navigazione
 

Research fellows

List of Department of Economics research fellows and research grants

Research fellows ("Assegni di Ricerca")

Junaid Arshad

E-mail: junaid.arshad@unibo.it
Tutor: Giorgio Bellettini
Website: https://www.unibo.it/sitoweb/junaid.arshad/en

Stefano Antonio Bolatto

E-mail: stefano.bolatto@unibo.it
Tutor: Luca Lambertini
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/stefanobolatto/

Elias Carroni

E-mail: elias.carroni@unibo.it
Tutor: Giorgio Bellettini
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/eliascarroninuoro/

Sara Lazzaroni

E-mail: sara.lazzaroni@unibo.it
Tutor: Matteo Cervellati
Website: http://www.saralazzaroni.com

Elena Lucchese

E-mail: lucchese.elena@unibo.it
Tutor: Matteo Cervellati
Website: https://sites.google.com/view/elenalucchese/home

Irene Mammi

E-mail: irene.mammi@unibo.it
Tutor: Cristina Ugolini
Website: https://www.sites.google.com/site/irenemammi/home

Ginevra Marandola

E-mail: ginevra.marandola@unibo.it
Tutor: Marco Casari
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/ginevramarandola/

Luigi Moretti

E-mail: lgmoret@gmail.com
Tutor: Giorgio Bellettini
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/morettilg/

Daniele Pennesi

E-mail: daniele.pennesi@unibo.it
Tutor: Giorgio Bellettini
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/danielepennesi/

Chiara Piccardo

E-mail: chiara.piccardo@unibo.it
Tutor: Gianpaolo Rossini
Website: https://www.unibo.it/sitoweb/chiara.piccardo/

Paolo Roberti

E-mail: paolo.roberti3@unibo.it
Tutor: Matteo Cervellati
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/paoloroberti42/

Claudio Rossi

E-mail:
Tutor: Fabio Zagonari
Website: https://www.unibo.it/sitoweb/claudio.rossi15/en

Filippo Tassinari

E-mail: filippo.tassinari9@unibo.it
Tutor: Stefano Toso
Website: https://www.unibo.it/sitoweb/filippo.tassinari9/en